On the Other Side of the Mirror by Cushing Strout - Book wwww.magiedirecte.com
  • On the Other Side of the Mirror by Cushing Strout - Book wwww.magiedirecte.com
  • Achetez en toute confiance grâce au protocole sécurisé https Achetez en toute confiance grâce au protocole sécurisé https
  • Nous livrons partout dans le monde Nous livrons partout dans le monde
  • Vous disposez d’un délai de 14 jours à réception des produits Vous disposez d’un délai de 14 jours à réception des produits

On the Other Side of the Mirror by Cushing Strout - Book

14,22 €
TTC

EffectIn the tradition of Eugene Burger, Robert E. Neale, Ariel Frailich and others, her is a collection of card tricks that will entertain your spectators as much by the magic as by the interesting presentations with which they are clothed. The tric

Quantité
Rupture de Stock


PayPal

Effect

In the tradition of Eugene Burger, Robert E. Neale, Ariel Frailich and others, her is a collection of card tricks that will entertain your spectators as much by the magic as by the interesting presentations with which they are clothed.

The tricks are based primarily on prearrangement and most requite no sleight-of-hand; the ones that do require only minimal skill. The tricks use ideas from the likes of Stewart James, Jim Steinmeyer, Jack Avis, Alex Elmsley, Henry Christ, Aldo Colombini, and many more.

The trick plots are multiple and varied. There are predictions, revelation, and forces based on zodiac signs, a spectator's birthday, a do-it-yourself murder mystery, fortune-telling, lie detection and more. There are interesting variations on tricks such as "Further than that", "the Lie Detector, " "the Clock Trick," "The dead man's hand" and other classics. There are story tricks based on learned pigs, Sherlock Holmes and Alice in Wonderland.

A unique feature of this book, is that many tricks have been adapted to make use of unusual decks, such as Tarot cards, fortune-telling cards and Alice in Wonderland cards, in addition to ordinary playing cards. There is even a book test with a Holmesian theme, complete with a Sherlock Holmes book and a Sherlock Holmes deck of cards.

On the Other Side of the Mirror is a thoroughly enjoyable collection of entertaining close-up card magic suited to beginners as well as to experienced magicians who want to add something a little different to their repertoire.

ONTHEOTHERSIDE

Fiche technique

Type de Prestation
Close-Up
Langue
Anglais
chat Commentaires (0)